My next tattoo

So,

It’s been over two years since I last got tattooed. The last thing I had done were the little cherries behind my ear at the Montreal tattoo convention two September’s ago. After  I had gotten it, I told myself I would take a 12 month break, the required time, to be able to donate blood. I’ve always felt strongly about being able to donate, as I am type O negative, which is the most valuable blood (booyah!) to donate.  From what I’ve read, I have the type of blood that can be given to anyone who needs it. Although, I can only accept blood from my own type. The sad thing is, it’s been a helluva long time, and I still haven’t gotten around to having my arm pumped. Which, in retrospect isn’t such a bad thing. It’s been about a year since I’ve smoked a joint (can’t smoke anymore get all paranoid…sad, sad) and I never drink to excess. In fact, my partying days are behind me. Mind you, I still have an inkling about once a year to get really fucked up, which happened last month at the Penthouse party.

Knowing all this, I’m going to be looking out for a donate center in the near future. I even have a friend of mine who’ll come with in case I don’t react well and get all lightheaded and stuff. After I complete this mission, I’ll start looking into getting my next tattoo.

Which will be something along these lines:

jap bondage

As you can see, the detail is insane, So I need to find an artist who’s worthy, and can actually pull off a piece like this. I already have one in mind, who comes highly recommended from several friends, so I look forward to getting in touch with this guy. How exciting.

As you can see, it’ll be a Japanese style bondage scene, I want tattooed on my right upper thigh.  The image itself, isn’t going to be this, exactly, but the picture above is more about the style I want. I’d describe it, but I don’t want to typing here until the wee hours of the morning.

I can picture it very clearly in my mind, and it’s something I’ve wanted for over two years. I can see myself, wearing sexy black stiletto’s, a black push-up and lacy panties, tilting my body slightly to the side, showing it off in the mirror.

Fuck I’d be hot. Hotter.

Yes indeed.

We’ll get into the whole Japanese bondage thing on a later date. tehehe.

Comments are closed.